产品与服务
中觅通信致力于LTE终端技术研究、产品开发和产品制造。
新闻资讯/NEWS
3.5GHz CBRS Band48

么是CBRS 3.5Ghz频段?
在2015年4月17日,美国联邦通信委员会(FCC)通过了《报告和命令以及拟议规则制定的第二次进一步通知》,建立了新的公民宽带无线电服务,用于3550-3700 Mhz频段(3.5 Ghz频段)的共享无线宽带使用。在FCC规则的Part 96 中规划了有关公民宽带无线电服务的规则。
什么是Band48?
Band48频段是3GPP批准的CBRS(公民宽带无线电服务)频段,反映了FCC对3.5GHz频谱共享框架的分配。
即使FCC已为3.5GHz CBRS频谱进行了分配,宽带无线电服务也将涵盖从3550 Mhz到3700 Mhz的频谱范围,但是该频段中也只有3650-3700Mhz的部分现已可供非联邦运营商使用。
3.5 GHz频段是一个创新频段,许多供应商已经发布了可以在band48上运行的产品,随着相关标准的冻结,3.5 Ghz CBRS已经逐步在北美进行商业部署。
>

07/23

2020

[远程会议,2020年7月22日] 4G/5G FWA(Fixed Wireless Access)技术论坛成功举办,业界主流的芯片、模组、终端厂商、产业组织GSA、运营商代表和分析师机构与会。会议期间,华为与20家产业伙伴发布联合声明,宣...
联系
地址:上海市徐汇区桂平路418号509~510室
电话: +86-(21)-64856677
传真: +86-(21)-64040262
邮箱:marketing@zmtel.com.cn

解决方案

Product
News

What is the CBRS 3.5Ghz band?

From FCC, the Report and Order and Second Further Notice of Proposed Rulemaking adopted by the Commission on April 17, 2015, established a new Citizens Broadband Radio Service for shared wireless broadband use of the 3550-3700 Mhz band (3.5 GHz Band). Rules governing the Citizens Broadband Radio Service is found in Part 96 of the Commission’s rules.

What is band48?

Band 48 is the band approved by 3GPP for CBRS (Citizen's Broadband Radio Service) that reflects the FCC’s allocation for the spectrum sharing framework in 3.5Ghz.

Even FCC has made allocation for 3.5Ghz CBRS spectrum, Citizen's Broadband Radio Service will encompass the band of the spectrum from 3550 Mhz to 3700 Mhz, only 3650-3700Mhz the portion of the band has been accessible to non-federal Operators nowadays.

3.5 GHz band is an innovation band, a lot of vendors have released their products which can work at band48, as innovation continues, 3.5Ghz CBRS will become a commercial reality soon.

>

08/26

2021

GSMA Director-General Mats Granryd said today at the 11th Global Mobile Broadband Forum (MBBF) that 106 5G networks have been commercialized in 47 nations around the world. Given that 5G links acco...
>

08/25

2021

Speaking at the "China Mobile & Huawei 5G-Advanced Innovation Industry Summit" dated August 3, Gao Tongqing, Assistant GM of China Mobile, said China Mobile had co-launched the "5G-Advanced Action ...
>

07/23

2020

[Online conference, July 22, 2020] The 4G/5G FWA (FixedWireless Access) Technology Forum wassuccessfully held, bringing together the Global mobile Suppliers Association(GSA); leading chipset, modul...
Contact
Address:Room 509~510, 418 Guiping Road, Caohejing HI-TECH-PARK, Shanghai, China (200233)
TEL: +86-(21)-6485-6677
FAX: +86-(21)-6404-0262
E-mail:marketing@zmtel.com.cn